General discussion

Having put all my words back into public view, I don’t know when I’ll get back to this blog. While the official response to the basilisk has been an embarrassing mistake, the idea emerges from an interesting context. I may eventually want to talk here, about the general issues surrounding “timeless decision theory”; but it’s not a priority. So for now, I’ll finish up with an “open thread” post, where readers can ask questions and otherwise unburden themselves of their thoughts.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to General discussion

  1. A.B. says:

    I wholeheartedly approve of the project of this blog – though I find the basilisk censorship more hilarious than anything else.

Leave a Reply

